Our Staff

Executive Leadership

Angela M. Bates

Executive Director

Treshawna "Crystal" Gwendo

Deputy Director

Joeseph Maganga

Finance Director

Carmen Cherry

Human Resources Director

Priscilla Wiggins

Director of Senior and Volunteer Services

Angela H. Moye

Headstart / Early Headstart Senior Program Director

Kim Bynum-Powell

Headstart / Early Headstart Program Assistant Director

Duane Clark

WIOA Adult/Dislocated Worker Program Director

Sharon Carney

WIOA Out of School Youth Program Director

Mary Lovick

Senior CSBG Program Director

Senior Management Team

Sherry Herring

Disabilities/Mental Health Coordinator

Cynthia Slade

Education Specialist Mentor-Coach

Nathan Barnes

Transportation / IT Coordinator

Vickie Kornegay

EHS Compliance Specialist

CaSandra Pittman

Education/Transition Specialist

Bernnadette Yarborough

Early Education Training/ Resource Compliance Administrator

Anita Rouse

Early Education Administrator

Demeka Bryant

EHS Compliance Specialist

Miltia Grady-Wheatley

9/11 Day of Service & Remembrance Volunteer Coordinator

Keyerra Myrick

9/11 Day of Service & Remembrance Volunteer Coordinator


Jennifer Rogers

Accounts Payable Analyst

Shannarra Barrow

Staff Accountant

Brian Hyman

Grants and Reporting Analyst

Josie Stewart

HR/Senior and Volunteer Services Program Assistant III

Ekow Monney

Sr. Staff Accountant

Felisha White

CSBG Administrative Assistant

Beth Winstead

CSBG Data Manager

Fanny Barrena-Vaquez

CSBG Program Assistant III

Chowanda Goddard

HS Administrative Assistant IV

Trenae White

EHS Data Manager